Corpo Docente

Professores Titulares:

  • D.Sc. Rubén J. Sánchez Rodríguez – sanchez@uenf.br – (22)2724-3679
  • D.Sc. Sergio Neves Monteiro – sergio.neves@ig.com (22)2724-1669
  • D.Sc. Guerold S. Bobrovnitchii (Prof. Emérito) – guerold@uenf.br (22)2724-2922

Professores Associados:

  • D.Sc. Ana Lucia Diegues Skury – lucia@uenf.br (22)2724-1696
  • D.Sc. Anatoliy Nikolaivich Matlakhov – anatoli@uenf.br (22) 2724-1543
  • D.Sc. Angelus Giuseppe Pereira da Silva – angelus@uenf.br (22)2731-6108
  • D.Sc. Carlos Maurício Fontes Vieira – vieira@uenf.br (22)2724-1649
  • D.Sc. Eduardo Atem de Carvalho – eatem@uenf.br (22)2724-1745
  • D.Sc. Herval Ramos Paes Junior – herval@uenf.br (22)2724-1425
  • D.Sc. José Nilson França de Holanda – holanda@uenf.br (22)2731-6108
  • D.Sc. Lioudimila A. Matlakhova – lioudmila@uenf.br (22)2724-1543
  • D.Sc. Luís Augusto Hernandez Terrones – lucho@uenf.br (22)2724-1089
  • D.Sc. Marcello Filgueira – marcello@uenf.br (22)2724-2986
  • D.Sc. Raul Ernesto Lopes Palacio – relp@uenf.br (22)2724-1430
  • D.Sc. Ronaldo Paranhos da Rocha – paranhos@uenf.br (22)2724-1635
  • D.Sc. Ruben Rosenthal – ruben@uenf.br (22)2724-2889

Link permanente para este artigo: http://www.lamav.com.br/site/corpo-docente